Inspiration & Admiration

I get inspiration from those I follow and those who I think are making a difference with their work. These are some of the sources I draw my inspiration from…

Inspiration

God

My Wife, My Kids, My Family

 

Photographers Whose Work I Admire

Chase Jarvis                http://www.chasejarvis.com

Joe McNally                http://portfolio.joemcnally.com/index

David duChemin        http://davidduchemin.com

Mike Mezeul II           http://www.mikemezphotography.com

Jay Maisel                   http://www.jaymaisel.com

Matt Kloskowski        http://www.mattk.com

Scott Kelby                  http://scottkelby.com

 

Other Influencers I Pay Close Attention Too

Seth Godin                  http://www.sethgodin.com/sg/default.asp

Brené Brown               http://brenebrown.com

John Maxwell              http://www.johnmaxwell.com

Michael Hyatt             http://michaelhyatt.com/welcome/

Andy Stanley               http://www.andystanley.com

Creativelive                 https://www.creativelive.com